Press Room

Communications Offices of the Legionaries of Christ

North American Territory 
(United States, Canada, New Zealand, Australia, Philippines and Korea)

Gail Gore
30 Mansell Court
Suite 103
Roswell, GA 30076
+ 1 (414) 343-6886
ggore@arcol.org

International Communication Office
Fr. Aaron Smith, L.C.
Legionarios de Cristo
Via Aurelia 677
00165 Roma, Italia
Tel.: +39 06 88961
asmith@legionaries.org

Mexico and Latin America
Pablo Pérez de la Vega
pdelavega@arcol.org

Spain
Amalia Casado
acasado@arcol.org

Argentina
Gemma Sobrecueva
 gsobrecueva@arcol.org

Colombia and Venezuela
Beatriz Duque
 tizduque@arcol.org

Chile
Francisca Abogair
 abogabir@uc.cl

Germany and Austria
Karl-Olaf Bergmann
 kobergmann@arcol.org

Italy
Chiara Lucifero
 clucifero@arcol.org

France
Carina Withman
 cwhitman@regnumchristi.fr

Brazil
Fr. Fábio Guedes, L.C.
 fguedes@legionaries.org