Press Room

Communications offices of The Legion of Christ around the world

International Communication Office
Fr. Benjamín Clariond, L.C.
Legionarios de Cristo
Via Aurelia 677
00165 Roma, Italia
Tel.: +39 06 88961
 bclariond@legionaries.org

North America
Jim Fair
jfair@arcol.org

Mexico and Latin America
Javier Bravo
 jbravo@arcol.org

Spain
Amalia Casado
acasado@arcol.org

Colombia and Venezuela
Beatriz Duque
 tizduque@arcol.org

Chile and Argentina
Francisca Abogair
 abogabir@uc.cl

Germany and Austria
Karl-Olaf Bergmann
 kobergmann@arcol.org

Italy
Chiara Lucifero
 clucifero@arcol.org

France
Carina Withman
 cwhitman@regnumchristi.fr

Brazil
Fr. Fábio Guedes, L.C.
 fguedes@legionaries.org